Precious Name Side Ad
Draw Me Nearer Side Ad
LMOL - Side Ad: O Holy Child of Bethlehem
NPH is becoming
The Foundry Publishing

Repeat the Sounding Joy!

Christmas Medleys for Piano Solo

Contributor: Melody Bober
Produced by: Lillenas Music
Voicing: Piano Solo 
Keyboard Book
Price: $19.95
About This Product This uniquely conceived collection of Christmas carols will be enthusiastically received by performers and listeners alike. The carol arrangements are ideal for holiday gatherings, concerts or worship services. These medleys can be mastered by the lesser-experienced pianist or the more-experienced pianist who needs to prepare something quickly. They are tasteful and creative settings of some of the favorite carols of all time. The collection includes familiar favorites like "Carol of the Bells"; "He Is Born, the Divine Christ Child"; "Still, Still, Still"; "Silent Night! Holy Night!"; and "What Child Is This?" to name a few. Skill: Moderately Easy Suggested Use: Christmas preludes, offertories, concerts, recitals, talent contests, personal worship, and instruction  
PDF Preview: Joy to the World
PDF Preview: Coventry Carol with Carol of the Bells
PDF Preview: Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow
PDF Preview: The First Noel with It Came upon the Midnight Clear
PDF Preview: Angel Medley
PDF Preview: I Saw Three Ships with Good Christian Men, Rejoice
PDF Preview: Manger Medley
PDF Preview: God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen with Sing We Now of Christm
PDF Preview: O Come, Little Children with O Little Town of Bethlehem
PDF Preview: Still, Still, Still with Silent Night! Holy Night!
PDF Preview: We Three Kings with What Child Is This?
Additional Information Contents: Repeat the Sounding Joy