NPH is becoming
The Foundry Publishing

Ascend to Heaven

Arranged and Orchestrated by: J. Daniel Smith; Created by: Dave Clark
Produced by: Lillenas Music
In Stock
Click with Rhythm-Out E-Trax
Price: $189.99
About This Product Click with Rhythm-out E-trax includes the instrumental accompaniment without rhythm on one channel, click on the other. Rhythm is excluded for churches/grougs who have access to a rhythm section, but do not have an orchestra. (Downloaded as a compressed .zip file.)